Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 121 through 150.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Thanksgiving Service, Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 17:11-19 
11/23/2016 

Worship on Sunday November 20, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 49:8-12 
11/20/2016 

Worship on Sunday November 13, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Isaiah 65:17-25 
11/13/2016 

Worship on Sunday November 6, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Thessalonians 1:5-10 
11/6/2016 

Worship on Sunday October 30, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Jeremiah 31:31-34 
10/30/2016 

Worship on Sunday October 23, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 John 2:15-17 
10/23/2016 

Worship on Sunday October 16, 2016
Professor Marcus Bode 
Matthew 10:22b 
10/16/2016 

Worship on Sunday October 9, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Samuel 12: 20-24 
10/9/2016 

Worship on Sunday October 2, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Romans 6: 15-23 
10/2/2016 

Worship on Sunday September 25, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 16: 19-31 
9/25/2016 

Worship on Sunday September 18, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 16: 1-13 
9/18/2016 

Worship on Sunday September 11, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
 
9/11/2016 

Worship on Sunday September 04, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 12: 1-8 
9/4/2016 

Worship on Sunday August 28, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 14:1, 7-14 
8/28/2016 

Worship on Sunday August 21, 2016
Pastor Fred Zimmerman 
Hebrews 10:28-31 
8/21/2016 

Worship on Sunday August 14, 2016
Guest Preacher-Hans Thomford 
Luke 7:36-50 
8/14/2016 

Worship on Sunday August 07, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Revelation 3:1-6 
8/7/2016 

Worship on Sunday July 31, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 12:13-21 
7/31/2016 

Worship on Sunday July 24, 2016
Pastor Fred Zimmerman 
1 Corinthians 1:14 
7/24/2016 

Worship on Sunday July 17, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 10:38-42 
7/17/2016 

Worship on Sunday July 10, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 10:25-37 
7/10/2016 

Worship on Sunday July 03, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Kings 17:1-16 
7/3/2016 

Worship on Sunday June 26, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 9:51-62 
6/26/2016 

Worship on Sunday June 19, 2016
Pastor Fred Zimmerman 
Luke 9:18-24 
6/19/2016 

Worship on Sunday June 12, 2016
Luke Thomford 
Numbers 11:16, 24-29 
6/12/2016 

Worship on Sunday June 05, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 7:11-17 
6/5/2016 

Worship on Sunday May 29, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 7:1-10 
5/29/2016 

Worship on Sunday May 22, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Numbers 6:22-27 
5/22/2016 

Worship on Sunday May 15, 2006
Pastor Joshua Schultz 
 
5/15/2016 

Worship on Sunday May 08, 2016
Joel Thomford 
Romans 15:14-20 
5/8/2016 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 121 through 150.