Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 181 through 210.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship on Maundy Thursday, March 24, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Jeremiah 31:31-34 
3/24/2016 

Worship on Sunday, March 20, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 19:28-40 
3/20/2016 

Lenten Vespers, Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Pastor Phil Bigelow 
Matthew 26:1-5 
3/16/2016 

Idella Lary - Funeral Service - Monday, March 14, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 2:21-35 
3/14/2016 

Worship on Sunday, March 13, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Romans 11:11-21 
3/13/2016 

Worship on Sunday, March 6, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
James 4:7-10 
3/6/2016 

Lenten Vespers, Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Pastor Jason Baldwin 
John 19:12-16a 
3/2/2016 

Donald Krause - Funeral Service - Sunday, February 28, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 22:41-46 
2/28/2016 

Worship on Sunday, February 28, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 13:1-9 
2/28/2016 

Worship on Sunday, February 21, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 13:31-35 
2/21/2016 

Lenten Vespers, Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 11:45-53 
2/17/2016 

Worship on Sunday, February 14, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 4:14-16 
2/14/2016 

Ash Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 18:9-14 
2/10/2016 

Worship on Sunday, February 7, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 9:28-36 
2/7/2016 

Sally Reetz - Funeral Service - Saturday, February 6, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 
2/6/2016 

Worship on Sunday, January 31, 2016
Pastor Kurt Lueneburg 
Psalm 67 
1/31/2016 

Worship on Sunday, January 24, 2016
Pastor Thomford 
Luke 4:14-21 
1/24/2016 

Paul Bleisner - Funeral Service - Monday, January 18, 2016
Pastor Thomford 
Hebrews 10:19-25 
1/18/2016 

Worship on Sunday, January 17, 2016
Pastor Thomford 
Ephesians 3:14-21 
1/17/2016 

Worship on Sunday, January 10, 2016
Pastor Thomford 
Titus 3:4-7 
1/10/2016 

Worship on Sunday, January 3, 2016
Pastor Thomford 
Matthew 2:1-12 
1/3/2016 

Worship on New Year's Eve, December 31, 2015
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Peter 1:22-25 
12/31/2015 

Worship on Sunday, December 27, 2015
Pastor Thomford 
1 Samuel 2:18-20, 26 
12/27/2015 

Worship on Christmas Day, December 25, 2015
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 1:1-9 
12/25/2015 

Worship on Christmas Eve, December 24, 2015
Pastor Thomford 
1 John 1:1-14 
12/24/2015 

Worship on December 20, 2015
Pastor Thomford 
Revelation 2:1-6 
12/20/2015 

Worship on Sunday, December 13, 2015
Pastor Thomford 
Luke 3:7-18 
12/13/2015 

Worship on Sunday, December 6, 2015
Pastor Joel Thomford 
"My Son, My Savior" - Movie 
12/6/2015 

Worship on Sunday, November 29, 2015
Pastor Thomford 
1 Thessalonians 3:9-13 
11/29/2015 

Thanksgiving Service on November 25, 2015
Pastor Thomford 
 
11/25/2015 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 181 through 210.