Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Showing records 31 through 60.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Lenten Service on Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Pastor Phil Bigelow 
John 18:3-9 
4/3/2019 

William Bleisner Funeral Service
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Psalm 86:11 
4/2/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 31, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 15:1-3, 11b-32 
3/31/2019 

Lenten Service on Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Pastor David Mielke 
Matthew 26:35-41 
3/27/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 24, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Numbers 16:23-40 
3/24/2019 

Lenten Service Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 13 
3/20/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 17, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Philippians 3:17-4:1 
3/17/2019 

Lenten Sermon Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Pastor Jason Baldwin 
John 19:14-18 
3/13/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 10, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 4:1-13 
3/10/2019 

Worship on Ash Wednesday, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 18:9-14 
3/6/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 3, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Exodus 34:29-35 
3/3/2019 

Worship on Sunday, February 24, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 45:3-8a, 15 
2/24/2019 

Worship on Sunday, February 17, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Corinthians 12:7-10 
2/17/2019 

Worship on Sunday, February 10, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Exodus 7:14-24 
2/10/2019 

Worship on Sunday, February 3, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Romans 10:18-11:6 
2/3/2019 

Worship on Sunday, January 27, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Nehemiah 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10 
1/27/2019 

Worship on Sunday, January 20, 2019
Guest Preacher - Hans Thomford 
Find Greatness 
1/20/2019 

Worship on Sunday, January 13, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 3:15-17, 21-22 
1/13/2019 

Worship on Sunday, January 6, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Kings 10:1-9 
1/6/2019 

Worship on Sunday, December 30, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 2:41-52 
12/30/2018 

Worship on Christmas Day, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Exodus 33:18-23, 34:5-7 
12/25/2018 

Worship on Christmas Eve, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
 
12/24/2018 

Children's Service, December 23, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
 
12/23/2018 

Worship on Sunday, December 23, 2018
Guest Preacher: Hans Thomford 
Luke 1:26-38 
12/23/2018 

Worship on Sunday, December 16, 2018
Pastor Joel Thoomford 
Philippians 4:4-7 
12/16/2018 

Advent Worship on December 12, 2018
Pastor Phil Bigelow 
Isaiah 7:14 
12/12/2018 

Worship on Sunday, December 9, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 3:1-6 
12/9/2018 

Worship on Sunday, December 2, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 19:15-17, 23-25 
12/2/2018 

Worship on Sunday, November 25, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Daniel 7:13-14 
11/25/2018 

Worship on Sunday, November 18, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Daniel 12:1-3 
11/18/2018 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Showing records 31 through 60.