Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 31 through 60.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship on Sunday, August 12, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 5:11-6:3 
8/12/2018 

Worship on Sunday, August 5, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Corinthians 10:1-5, 11-13 
8/5/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 29, 2018
Pastor Don Frelitz 
John 6:51-58 
7/29/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 22, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Numbers 27:12-23 
7/22/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 15, 2018
Pastor Paul Schweppe 
Amos 7:10-15 
7/15/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 8, 2018
SERVICE NOT RECORDED 
 
7/8/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 1, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Timothy 1:8-14 
7/1/2018 

Worship on Sunday, June 24, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Proverbs 30:4-5 
6/24/2018 

Worship on Sunday, June 17, 2018
SERVICE NOT RECORDED 
 
6/17/2018 

Worship on Sunday, June 10, 2018
Pastor Dave Krueger 
Mark 3:20-35 
6/10/2018 

Worship on Sunday, June 3, 2018
SERVICE NOT RECORDED 
 
6/3/2018 

Worship on Sunday, May 27, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Isaiah 6:1-8 
5/27/2018 

Worship on Sunday, May 20, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 14:25-27 
5/20/2018 

Worship on Sunday, May 13, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Ephesians 4:7-16 
5/13/2018 

Worship on Sunday, May 6, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 9:36-42 
5/6/2018 

Worship on Sunday, April 29, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 John 3:18-24 
4/29/2018 

Worship on Sunday, April 22, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Peter 5:1-4 
4/22/2018 

Worship on Sunday, April 15, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 24:36-49 
4/15/2018 

Worship on Sunday, April 8, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 26:19-29 
4/8/2018 

Worship on Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Corinthians 15:19-26 
4/1/2018 

Worship on Palm Sunday, March 25, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Mark 11:1-10 
3/25/2018 

Lenten Vespers, March 21, 2018
Pastor Phil Bigelow 
Hebrews 4:14-16 
3/21/2018 

Worship on Sunday, March 18, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 12:20-33 
3/18/2018 

Worship on Sunday, March 11, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 3:14-21 
3/11/2018 

Lenten Vespers, Wenesday March 7, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 10:5-12 
3/7/2018 

Worship on Sunday, March 4, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Exodus 20:1-7 
3/4/2018 

Lenten Vespers February 28, 2018
Pastor David Mielke 
Hebrews 13:10-16 
2/28/2018 

Worship on Sunday, February 25, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
 
2/25/2018 

Lenten Vespers February 21, 2018
Pastor Aaron Frey 
Hebrews 13:10-16 
2/21/2018 

Worship on Sunday, February 18, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Marl 1:12-15 
2/18/2018 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 31 through 60.