Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Showing records 31 through 60.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday April 24,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Psalm 16:5-11 
4/27/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday April 17,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Job 19:23-27 
4/19/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday April 10,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Philippians 2:5-11 
4/13/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday April 3,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 20:9-19 
4/5/2022 

Worship Service Sunday March 27,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 15:1-3,11-32 
3/29/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday March 20,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 13:1-9 
3/22/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday March 13,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 13:31-35 
3/15/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday March 6, 2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 4:1-13 
3/8/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday February 27,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 9:28-36 
3/1/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday February 20,2022
Guest Speaker: Retired Pastor Paul Naumann 
Isaiah 60:1-8 
2/23/2022 

Worship Service Sunday February 13,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Jeremiah 17:5-8 
2/15/2022 

Worship Service Sunday February 6,2022 With MLS Choir
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Isaiah 6:1-8 
2/8/2022 

Worship Service Sunday January 30,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Jeremiah 1:4-10 
2/1/2022 

Worship Service Sunday January 16,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Isaiah 62:1-5 
1/18/2022 

Worship Service Sunday January 2,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Acts 13:46-49 
1/3/2022 

Worship Service Sunday December 26,2021
Pastor Paul C. tessmer 
Luke 2:41-52 
12/30/2021 

Worship Service Sunday December 19,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 1:39-45 
12/21/2021 

Worship Service Sunday December 12,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 3:7-18 
12/14/2021 

Worship Service Sunday December 5,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 3:1-6 
12/8/2021 

Worship Service Sunday November 28,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 19:28-40 
12/1/2021 

Worship Service Sunday November 21,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
John 18:33-37 
11/23/2021 

Worship Service Sunday November 14,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Malachi 4:1-2 
11/16/2021 

Worship Service Sunday November 7,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
John 11:32-44 
11/9/2021 

Worship Service Sunday October 31,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Mark 13:5-11 
11/2/2021 

Worship Service Sunday October 24,2021
Prof. Marcus Bode 
Matthew 13:44 
10/26/2021 

Worship Service Sunday October 17,2021
Prof. Marcus Bode 
Matthew 13:44 
10/19/2021 

Worship Service Sunday October 10,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 16:1-15 
10/12/2021 

Worship Service Sunday October 3,2021
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Matthew 9:9-13 
10/6/2021 

Worship Service Sunday September 26,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Mark 9:30-37 
9/28/2021 

Worship Service Sunday September 19,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 10:25-37 
9/21/2021 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Showing records 31 through 60.