Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Showing records 61 through 90.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Short Devotion - Saturday, April 18, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Psalm 139 
4/18/2020 

Short Devotion - Thursday, April 16, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
1 Corinthians 15 
4/16/2020 

Short Devotion - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
John 20 
4/14/2020 

Easter Sunday Sermon - Sunday, April 12, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
John 20 
4/12/2020 

Holy Week Devotion - Saturday, April 11, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Luke 23 
4/11/2020 

Good Friday Devotion - Friday, April 10, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
John 19 
4/10/2020 

Maundy Thursday Devotion - Thursday, April 9, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
John 13 
4/9/2020 

Holy Week Devotion - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Matthew 27 
4/8/2020 

Holy Week Devotion - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
John 19 
4/7/2020 

Holy Week Devotion - Monday, April 6, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Luke 23 
4/6/2020 

Holy Week Devotion - Sunday, April 5, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Luke 23 
4/5/2020 

Palm Sunday Devotion - Sunday, April 5, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
4/5/2020 

Short Devotion - Saturday, April 4, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
4/4/2020 

Lenten Devotion - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
4/1/2020 

Short Devotion - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/31/2020 

Short Devotion - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/29/2020 

Short Devotion - Friday, March 27, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/27/2020 

Lenten Devotion - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/25/2020 

Short Devotion - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/24/2020 

Short Devotion - Sunday, March 22, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/22/2020 

Short Devotion - Friday, March 20, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/20/2020 

Short Devotion - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/18/2020 

Short Devotion - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/17/2020 

Worship on Sunday, March 15, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Ephesians 5:8-14 
3/15/2020 

Worship on Sunday, March 8, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Romans 4:1-5, 13-17a 
3/8/2020 

Lenten Vespers, March 4, 2020
Pastor Joshua Becker 
Matthew 26:1-35 
3/4/2020 

Worship on Sunday, March 1, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Romans 5:12-19 
3/1/2020 

Ash Wednesday Worship, February 26, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Isaiah 42:13 
2/26/2020 

Worship on Sunday, February 23, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Matthew 17:1-9 
2/23/2020 

Worship on Sunday, February 16, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Matthew 5:21-37 
2/16/2020 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Showing records 61 through 90.