Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 91 through 120.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship on Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 28:1-10 
4/16/2017 

Worship on Good Friday, April 14, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 4:14-16 & 5:7-10 
4/14/2017 

Worship on Maundy Thursday, April 13, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Exodus 12:1-14 
4/13/2017 

Worship on Sunday April 9, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Zechariah 9:9-10 
4/9/2017 

Worship on Wednesday April 5, 2017 Lenten Service
Pastor Jason Baldwin 
Luke 23:35-43 
4/5/2017 

Worship on Sunday April 2, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Kings 4:18-37 
4/2/2017 

Worship on March 29, 2017 Lenten Service
Pastor Phil Bigelow 
Luke 23:32-34 
3/29/2017 

Worship on Sunday March 26, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 37:1-11 
3/26/2017 

Worship on Sunday March 19, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 9:1-7, 13-17, 34-39 
3/19/2017 

Worship on Sunday March 12, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Romans 4:1-5, 13-17 
3/12/2017 

Worship on Wednesday March 8, 2017
Pastor David Mielke 
Matthew 27:1-5 
3/8/2017 

Worship on Sunday March 5, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Romans 5:12-19 
3/5/2017 

Worship on Ash Wednesday March 1, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Corinthians 7:8-13a 
3/1/2017 

Worship on Sunday February 26, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 17:1-9 
2/26/2017 

Worship on Sunday February 19, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Samuel 26:1-25 
2/19/2017 

Worship on Sunday February 12, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 
2/12/2017 

Worship on Sunday February 5, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 5:13-20 
2/5/2017 

Worship on Sunday January 29, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Daniel 3:13-27 
1/29/2017 

Worship on Sunday January 22, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Isaiah 8:19-9:2 
1/22/2017 

Worship on Sunday January 15, 2017
Caleb Schmiege 
Isaiah 49:56 
1/15/2017 

Worship on Sunday January 8, 2017
Prof. Marcus Bode 
Matthew 3:13-17 
1/8/2017 

Worship on Sunday January 1, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 2:13-15, 19-23 
1/1/2017 

Worship on Christmas Day 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Isaiah 52:7-10 
12/25/2016 

Worship on Christmas Eve 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
 
12/24/2016 

Children's Christmas Service Dec. 18, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
 
12/18/2016 

Worship on Sunday December 18, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Romans 1:1-7 
12/18/2016 

Worship on Sunday December 11, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Job 1:6-22 
12/11/2016 

Worship on Wednesday December 7, 2016
Pastor David Mielke 
Matthew 1:20-23 
12/7/2016 

Worship on Sunday December 4, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 3:19-26 
12/4/2016 

Worship on Sunday November 27, 2016
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 24:36-44 
11/27/2016 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 91 through 120.