Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Lenten Devotion - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/25/2020 

Short Devotion - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/24/2020 

Short Devotion - Sunday, March 22, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/22/2020 

Short Devotion - Friday, March 20, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/20/2020 

Short Devotion - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/18/2020 

Short Devotion - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
 
3/17/2020 

Worship on Sunday, March 15, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Ephesians 5:8-14 
3/15/2020 

Worship on Sunday, March 8, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Romans 4:1-5, 13-17a 
3/8/2020 

Lenten Vespers, March 4, 2020
Pastor Joshua Becker 
Matthew 26:1-35 
3/4/2020 

Worship on Sunday, March 1, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Romans 5:12-19 
3/1/2020 

Ash Wednesday Worship, February 26, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Isaiah 42:13 
2/26/2020 

Worship on Sunday, February 23, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Matthew 17:1-9 
2/23/2020 

Worship on Sunday, February 16, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Matthew 5:21-37 
2/16/2020 

Worship on Sunday, February 9, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Matthew 5:13-20  
2/9/2020 

Worship on Sunday, February 2, 2020
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Matthew 5:1-12 
2/2/2020 

Installation of Pastor Paul Tessmer
Pastor Rick Tuttle 
Luke 5:1-11 
1/26/2020 

Worship on Sunday, January 26, 2020
Pastor James Bare 
Daniel 3:13-27 
1/26/2020 

Worship on Sunday, January 19, 2020
Pastor Paul Wilde 
1 John 2:3-11 
1/19/2020 

Worship on Sunday, January 12, 2020
Pastor James Bare 
Acts 13:38-49 
1/12/2020 

Worship on Sunday, January 5, 2020
Pastor Paul Wilde 
Matthew 3:13-17 
1/5/2020 

Worship on Sunday, December 29, 2019
Pastor James Bare 
Ephesians 1:3-14 
12/29/2019 

Worship on Christmas Day, 2019
Pastor James Bare 
 
12/25/2019 

Worship on Christmas Eve, 2019
Pastor James Bare 
 
12/24/2019 

Worship on Sunday, December 22, 2019
Pastor James Bare 
Romans 13:11-14 
12/22/2019 

Worship on Sunday, December 15, 2019
Pastor Paul Wilde 
Romans 1:1-7 
12/15/2019 

Worship on Sunday, December 8, 2019
Pastor James Bare 
James 5:7-11 
12/8/2019 

Worship on Sunday, December 1, 2019
Pastor Paul Wilde 
Matthew 3:1-12 
12/1/2019 

Worship on Sunday, November 24, 2019
Pastor James Bare 
Malachi 3:14-18 
11/24/2019 

Worship on Sunday, November 17, 2019
Pastor Paul Wilde 
Luke 23:35-43 
11/17/2019 

Worship on Sunday, November 10, 2019
Pastor James Bare 
Isaiah 65:17-25 
11/10/2019 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Showing records 1 through 30.