Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship on Sunday, July 14, 2019
Pastor Al Lindke 
Luke 9:18-24 
7/14/2019 

Worship on Sunday, July 7, 2019
Pastor Paul Wilde 
1 John 4:16-21 
7/7/2019 

Worship on Sunday, June 30, 2019
Pastor David Krueger 
Luke 7:11-17 
6/30/2019 

Worship on Sunday, June 23, 2019
Pastor Marcus Bode 
Luke 7:1-10 
6/23/2019 

Worship on Monday, June 17, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 John 5:5-12 
6/17/2019 

Worship on Sunday, June 9, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 11:1-9 
6/9/2019 

Worship on Sunday, June 2, 2019
SERVICE NOT RECORDED 
 
6/2/2019 

Worship on Sunday, May 26, 2019
Pastor Al Lindke 
John 14:23-29 
5/27/2019 

Examination Sunday, May 19, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 13: 44-52 
5/19/2019 

Examination Sunday, May 19, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 13: 44-52 
5/19/2019 

Worship on Sunday, May 12, 2019
Pastor Al Lindke 
John 10:22-30 
5/12/2019 

Worship on Sunday, May 5, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 21:1-14 
5/5/2019 

Worship on Sunday, April 28, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Revelation 1:4-18 
4/28/2019 

Good Friday Service on April 19, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 19:17-30 
4/19/2019 

Maundy Thursday Service on April 18, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 10:15-25 
4/18/2019 

Worship on Palm Sunday, April 14, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 12:1-3 
4/14/2019 

Worship on Sunday, April 7, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 20:9-19 
4/7/2019 

Lenten Service on Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Pastor Phil Bigelow 
John 18:3-9 
4/3/2019 

William Bleisner Funeral Service
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Psalm 86:11 
4/2/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 31, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 15:1-3, 11b-32 
3/31/2019 

Lenten Service on Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Pastor David Mielke 
Matthew 26:35-41 
3/27/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 24, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Numbers 16:23-40 
3/24/2019 

Lenten Service Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 13 
3/20/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 17, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Philippians 3:17-4:1 
3/17/2019 

Lenten Sermon Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Pastor Jason Baldwin 
John 19:14-18 
3/13/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 10, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 4:1-13 
3/10/2019 

Worship on Ash Wednesday, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Luke 18:9-14 
3/6/2019 

Worship on Sunday, March 3, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Exodus 34:29-35 
3/3/2019 

Worship on Sunday, February 24, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 45:3-8a, 15 
2/24/2019 

Worship on Sunday, February 17, 2019
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Corinthians 12:7-10 
2/17/2019 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Showing records 1 through 30.