Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship on Sunday, November 18, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Daniel 12:1-3 
11/18/2018 

Worship on Sunday, November 11, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 9:24-28 
11/11/2018 

Worship on Sunday, November 4, 2018
Pastor Marcus Bode 
Luke 18: 31-43 
11/4/2018 

Worship on Sunday, October 28, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Daniel 3: 16-28 
10/28/2018 

Worship on Sunday, October 21, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Chronicles 26: 16-23 
10/21/2018 

Worship on Sunday, October 14, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Mark 10:17-27 
10/14/2018 

Worship on Sunday, October 7, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 2:18-24 
10/7/2018 

Worship on Sunday, September 30, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Philippians 1:12-18 
9/30/2018 

Worship on Sunday, September 23, 2018
Pastor Thomas Zimdars 
John 3:16 
9/23/2018 

Worship on Sunday, September 16, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Peter 4: 12-19 
9/16/2018 

Worship on Sunday, September 9, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 3: 1-10 
9/9/2018 

Worship on Sunday, September 2, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Duteronomy 4:1-2, 6-9 
9/2/2018 

Worship on Sunday, August 26, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 11:24-28 
8/26/2018 

Worship on Sunday, August 19, 2018
Pastor Marcus Bode 
Luke 18:9-14 
8/19/2018 

Worship on Sunday, August 12, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 5:11-6:3 
8/12/2018 

Worship on Sunday, August 5, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Corinthians 10:1-5, 11-13 
8/5/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 29, 2018
Pastor Don Frelitz 
John 6:51-58 
7/29/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 22, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Numbers 27:12-23 
7/22/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 15, 2018
Pastor Paul Schweppe 
Amos 7:10-15 
7/15/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 8, 2018
SERVICE NOT RECORDED 
 
7/8/2018 

Worship on Sunday, July 1, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Timothy 1:8-14 
7/1/2018 

Worship on Sunday, June 24, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Proverbs 30:4-5 
6/24/2018 

Worship on Sunday, June 17, 2018
SERVICE NOT RECORDED 
 
6/17/2018 

Worship on Sunday, June 10, 2018
Pastor Dave Krueger 
Mark 3:20-35 
6/10/2018 

Worship on Sunday, June 3, 2018
SERVICE NOT RECORDED 
 
6/3/2018 

Worship on Sunday, May 27, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Isaiah 6:1-8 
5/27/2018 

Worship on Sunday, May 20, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 14:25-27 
5/20/2018 

Worship on Sunday, May 13, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Ephesians 4:7-16 
5/13/2018 

Worship on Sunday, May 6, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 9:36-42 
5/6/2018 

Worship on Sunday, April 29, 2018
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 John 3:18-24 
4/29/2018 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Showing records 1 through 30.