Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship on Sunday, August 13, 2017
Pastor Joel Petermann 
 
8/13/2017 

Worship on Sunday, August 6, 2017
Hans Thomford 
Romans 8:1-10 
8/6/2017 

Worship on Sunday, July 30, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 13:1-9; 18-23 
7/30/2017 

Worship on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Pastor Allen Lindke 
Matthew 11:28-30 
7/23/2017 

Worship on Sunday, July 16, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 10:34-42 
7/16/2017 

Worship on Sunday, July 2, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Numbers 27:15-23 
7/2/2017 

Worship on Sunday, June 25, 2017
Prof. Marcus Bode 
 
6/25/2017 

Worship on Sunday, June 18, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Kings 22:10-28 
6/18/2017 

Worship on Sunday, June 11, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Corinthians 13:11-14 
6/11/2017 

Worship on Sunday, June 4, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 2:1-21 
6/4/2017 

Worship on Sunday, May 28, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Esther 6:1-14 
5/28/2017 

Worship on Sunday, May 21, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Peter 3:15-22 
5/21/2017 

Worship on Sunday May 14, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Kings 18:16-45 
5/14/2017 

Worship on Sunday May 07, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
1 Samuel 17:34-37 
5/7/2017 

Worship on Sunday April 30, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Acts 24:10-21 
4/30/2017 

Worship on Sunday April 23, 2017
Guest Preacher - Orie Thomford 
John 15:1-8 
4/23/2017 

Worship on Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 28:1-10 
4/16/2017 

Worship on Good Friday, April 14, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Hebrews 4:14-16 & 5:7-10 
4/14/2017 

Worship on Maundy Thursday, April 13, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Exodus 12:1-14 
4/13/2017 

Worship on Sunday April 9, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Zechariah 9:9-10 
4/9/2017 

Worship on Wednesday April 5, 2017 Lenten Service
Pastor Jason Baldwin 
Luke 23:35-43 
4/5/2017 

Worship on Sunday April 2, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Kings 4:18-37 
4/2/2017 

Worship on March 29, 2017 Lenten Service
Pastor Phil Bigelow 
Luke 23:32-34 
3/29/2017 

Worship on Sunday March 26, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Genesis 37:1-11 
3/26/2017 

Worship on Sunday March 19, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
John 9:1-7, 13-17, 34-39 
3/19/2017 

Worship on Sunday March 12, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Romans 4:1-5, 13-17 
3/12/2017 

Worship on Wednesday March 8, 2017
Pastor David Mielke 
Matthew 27:1-5 
3/8/2017 

Worship on Sunday March 5, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Romans 5:12-19 
3/5/2017 

Worship on Ash Wednesday March 1, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
2 Corinthians 7:8-13a 
3/1/2017 

Worship on Sunday February 26, 2017
Pastor Joel Thomford 
Matthew 17:1-9 
2/26/2017 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Showing records 1 through 30.