Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship Service (Full) Sunday July 31,2022
Guest Speaker: Pastor Paul Naumann (Retired) 
Luke 12:13-21 
8/2/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday July 24,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
1 Timothy 2:1-7 
7/27/2022 

Worship Service (Full) Sunday July 17,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Colossians 1:9-14 
7/19/2022 

Worship Service Sunday July 10,2022 & Monday July 11,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Galatians 5:1,13 
7/13/2022 

Worship Service (Full) Sunday July 3,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Romans 13:1-7 
7/7/2022 

Worship Service (Full) Sunday June 26,2022
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
2 Corinthians 11:21b-30 
6/29/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Monday June 20,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
2 Timothy 1:3-10 
6/21/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday June 5,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Revelation 22:21 
6/7/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday May 22,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Revelation 21:21-27 
5/24/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday May 15,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Revelation 5:11-14 
5/17/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon)Sunday May 8,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Psalm 23 
5/11/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday May 1,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Psalm 30:1-5 
5/3/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday April 24,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Psalm 16:5-11 
4/27/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday April 17,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Job 19:23-27 
4/19/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday April 10,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Philippians 2:5-11 
4/13/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday April 3,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 20:9-19 
4/5/2022 

Worship Service Sunday March 27,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 15:1-3,11-32 
3/29/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday March 20,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 13:1-9 
3/22/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday March 13,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 13:31-35 
3/15/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday March 6, 2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 4:1-13 
3/8/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday February 27,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 9:28-36 
3/1/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday February 20,2022
Guest Speaker: Retired Pastor Paul Naumann 
Isaiah 60:1-8 
2/23/2022 

Worship Service Sunday February 13,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Jeremiah 17:5-8 
2/15/2022 

Worship Service Sunday February 6,2022 With MLS Choir
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Isaiah 6:1-8 
2/8/2022 

Worship Service Sunday January 30,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Jeremiah 1:4-10 
2/1/2022 

Worship Service Sunday January 16,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Isaiah 62:1-5 
1/18/2022 

Worship Service Sunday January 2,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Acts 13:46-49 
1/3/2022 

Worship Service Sunday December 26,2021
Pastor Paul C. tessmer 
Luke 2:41-52 
12/30/2021 

Worship Service Sunday December 19,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 1:39-45 
12/21/2021 

Worship Service Sunday December 12,2021
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 3:7-18 
12/14/2021 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Showing records 1 through 30.