Audio/Video Downloads

  Audio/Video Downloads  
Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Worship Service, Sunday December 4,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Matthew 3:1-12 
12/6/2022 

Worship Service Sunday, November 27,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Philippians 4:4-7 
11/29/2022 

Worship Service Sunday, November 20,2022
Pastor Paul C. tessmer 
Jeremiah 23:1-6 
11/22/2022 

Worship Service Sunday, November 13,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Malachi 4:1-6 
11/15/2022 

Worship Service, Sunday November 6,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Revelation 21:1-6 
11/8/2022 

Worship Service Sunday, October 30,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Jeremiah 31:31-34 
11/1/2022 

Worship Service Sunday October 23,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Deuteronomy 10:12-22 
10/25/2022 

Worship Service Sunday, October 16,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Deuteronomy 10:12-22 
10/19/2022 

Worship Service Sunday October 9,2022
Guest Speaker: Pastor Mark Ochsankehl 
Luke 17:11-19 
10/11/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday October 2,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 17:1-10 
10/6/2022 

Worship Service Sunday September 25,2022
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
Luke 16:19-31 
9/28/2022 

Worship Service Sunday September 18,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 16:1-13 
9/20/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday, September 11,2022
Pastor Paul C. tessmer 
Luke 15:1-10 
9/14/2022 

Worship Service Sunday September 4,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 14:25-33 
9/7/2022 

Worship Service Sunday August 28,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 14:1,7-14 
9/1/2022 

Worship Service Sunday August 21,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Luke 13:22-30 
8/24/2022 

Worship Service Sunday August 14,2022
Guest Speaker: Pastor David Kipfmiller 
John 14:1-6 
8/18/2022 

Worship Service Sunday August 7,2022
Guest Speaker: Matthew Thiel, Seminarian from Christ Oakley 
1 Kings 17:1-16 
8/9/2022 

Worship Service (Full) Sunday July 31,2022
Guest Speaker: Pastor Paul Naumann (Retired) 
Luke 12:13-21 
8/2/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday July 24,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
1 Timothy 2:1-7 
7/27/2022 

Worship Service (Full) Sunday July 17,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Colossians 1:9-14 
7/19/2022 

Worship Service Sunday July 10,2022 & Monday July 11,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Galatians 5:1,13 
7/13/2022 

Worship Service (Full) Sunday July 3,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Romans 13:1-7 
7/7/2022 

Worship Service (Full) Sunday June 26,2022
Pastor Paul Tessmer 
2 Corinthians 11:21b-30 
6/29/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Monday June 20,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
2 Timothy 1:3-10 
6/21/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday June 5,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Revelation 22:21 
6/7/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday May 22,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Revelation 21:21-27 
5/24/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday May 15,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Revelation 5:11-14 
5/17/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon)Sunday May 8,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Psalm 23 
5/11/2022 

Worship Service (Sermon) Sunday May 1,2022
Pastor Paul C. Tessmer 
Psalm 30:1-5 
5/3/2022 


Select page:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Showing records 1 through 30.